TrueKatana
In-stock   |   Ship it Today   |   Up to 20% Off

Customer Reviews

These verified reviews all come from people who actually purchased from our global websites.
5223 Reviews
Ryan Kilburn Michigan, United States
May 25, 2022 14:08

It’s a well made and beautiful looking sword, it’s one of the best I had ever obtained.

The reason for only four stars however is that some of the fittings became loose and one came unglued shortly after receiving it.

Despite this I would (and probably will) order again from TrueKatana.

Wwii Japanese Type 98 Army Shin Gunto Officer’s Sword Wwii Japanese Type 98 Army Shin Gunto Officer’s Sword
Verified Purchase
Brian Washington, United States
Colin Mccool Texas, United States
May 25, 2022 13:38

Order was shipped and delivered with the quickness! When they say ready to ship they mean it!
Blade is definitely sharp so handle with care, the design is accurate and everything is fastened/secured for the most part.
The Tsuba (guard) has a slight looseness/can be just slightly juggled but hasn't affected the quality otherwise so still gets 5 stars from this guy!

One Piece  Roronoa Zoro Sandai Kitetsu Katana Samurai Sword Replica With Red Scabbard One Piece Roronoa Zoro Sandai Kitetsu Katana Samurai Sword Replica With Red Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Kyle Dustin Webber Texas, United States
May 25, 2022 13:11

Very very nice felt nice wasn’t damaged when it got to me only thing I would’ve wanted is the little chain on the bottom of the hilt but otherwise for the price it’s a beautiful sword

Handmade Bleach Kurosaki Ichigo Bankai Tensa Zangetsu Nodachi Anime Katana Swords Handmade Bleach Kurosaki Ichigo Bankai Tensa Zangetsu Nodachi Anime Katana Swords
Verified Purchase
Jaime Avalos Nevada, United States
May 24, 2022 21:42

This is a very beautiful and ornate blade. It is a little heavy and long for my personal use but might be perfect for another. It came somewhat sharp but easily gained an edge with a few passes of a stone. I aim giving a 4 because it states it was "Battle Ready" but its edge was not prepared for conflict.

Handmade High Manganese Steel Straight Blade Chinese Brotherhood Of Blade Broadsword Handmade High Manganese Steel Straight Blade Chinese Brotherhood Of Blade Broadsword
Verified Purchase
Paul Rhyne Virginia, United States
May 24, 2022 19:06

Awesome Craftsmanship!!!
The most Beautiful Balanced Red Damascus Blade I have yet to Own!!! "Thank You!!!"

Handmade Japanese Wakizashi Sword Pattern Steel With Red Blade Handmade Japanese Wakizashi Sword Pattern Steel With Red Blade
Verified Purchase
Randi Baptiste California, United States
May 24, 2022 15:57

It’s a very beautiful product am excited

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword T10 Folded Clay Tempered Steel With White Scabbard Handmade Japanese Katana Sword T10 Folded Clay Tempered Steel With White Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Trenton Winters Maryland, United States
May 24, 2022 15:11

Love how shrap it is straight out the box and the design.

Handmade Japanese Short Tanto Sword 1045 Carbon Steel With Black Scabbard Handmade Japanese Short Tanto Sword 1045 Carbon Steel With Black Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Paul Hockman Pennsylvania, United States
May 24, 2022 14:43

It is a beautiful blade. Especially for the price. I have a couple cheap blades. They don't even compare. I love it!!!

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Purple Blade And Red Scabbard Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Purple Blade And Red Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Aaron Khutsuvan North Carolina, United States
May 24, 2022 14:43

Its awesome and it's more than I could have ever dreamed of and the older DCidnt take as long as I thought!

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Blue Blade And Silver Scabbard Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Blue Blade And Silver Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Jacob Unger Canada
Matthew Martinez California, United States
May 24, 2022 14:37

Incredible very much worth the money.

Giyu Tomioka's Sword, Demon Slayer Sword, Kimetsu No Yaiba Sword - Nichirin Sword Giyu Tomioka's Sword, Demon Slayer Sword, Kimetsu No Yaiba Sword - Nichirin Sword
Verified Purchase
Anthony Pascale New Jersey, United States
Daniel Tayrimov New York, United States
May 24, 2022 13:08

The sword was made with great quality and could easily be sharpened to be battle ready.

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword 1060 Carbon Steel With Blue Blade Handmade Japanese Katana Sword 1060 Carbon Steel With Blue Blade
Verified Purchase
Brenda Eldridge Georgia, United States
May 23, 2022 13:17

Great sword. I loved how it came pretty quickly. Still waiting for the 2nd one to come in. No tracking with that one. But over all very excited with it.

Double Edged Tanto, Handmade Japanese Hamidashi Short Straight Tanto Sword Double Edged Tanto, Handmade Japanese Hamidashi Short Straight Tanto Sword
Verified Purchase
Milutin Zecevic Norway
May 23, 2022 08:03

I am very happy with the knife, although it could have been a little sharper. There were a few irregularities in the transport, but I think that was a problem in the UPS transport.

Handmade Japanese Short Tanto Sword 1045 Carbon Steel With Black Scabbard Handmade Japanese Short Tanto Sword 1045 Carbon Steel With Black Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Evan Smith New Mexico, United States
Pablo Layden Pennsylvania, United States
May 23, 2022 01:58

First katana/ sword I have bought, blade is sharp, feels good in my hands, I don’t know who or what I will use it on but I have it nonetheless. I want to eventually buy a few more smaller blades in the future, overall I would give it a 9.5 out of 10 :) thanks

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Golden Blade And Brown Scabbard Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Golden Blade And Brown Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Tamara Daniel Nevada, United States
May 22, 2022 17:45

Very happy with my purchase, it's a beautiful Japanese katana great quality and a great price. Shipping was very fast, overall happy with my experience shopping with Truekatana.com

Japanese Sword, Handmade Japanese Katana Swords With Black Scabbard Japanese Sword, Handmade Japanese Katana Swords With Black Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Elonia C Edwards New York, United States
May 22, 2022 16:38

The sword is nicely made durable and looks amazing. Will be purchasing more in the future.

Handmade Aluminum Blade Blunt Unsharpened  Practice Katana Samurai Sword For Beginner Training Handmade Aluminum Blade Blunt Unsharpened Practice Katana Samurai Sword For Beginner Training
Verified Purchase
Armando Lopez Michigan, United States
May 22, 2022 16:17

You get exactly what you pay for in a greats way and shipping is efficient.

Handmade Bleach Kurosaki Ichigo Bankai Tensa Zangetsu Nodachi Anime Katana Swords Handmade Bleach Kurosaki Ichigo Bankai Tensa Zangetsu Nodachi Anime Katana Swords
Verified Purchase
Steven Samayoa Texas, United States
May 22, 2022 16:15

Great product well made.

Handmade Japanese Sword 1045 Carbon Steel With Rose Gold Printed Blade Handmade Japanese Sword 1045 Carbon Steel With Rose Gold Printed Blade
Verified Purchase
Aaron Labrum Utah, United States
May 22, 2022 14:35

came in fast and with great quality, such a beautiful katana.

Handmade Japanese Samurai Sword 1095 Carbon Steel With White Scabbard Handmade Japanese Samurai Sword 1095 Carbon Steel With White Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Justin Romero Wisconsin, United States
May 22, 2022 14:31

Sword is awesome!! Shipping was fast!!! Condition great!!! Definitely buying another one soon!!!

Handmade Japanese Samurai Sword Damascus Steel With Red Blade And Scabbard Handmade Japanese Samurai Sword Damascus Steel With Red Blade And Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Carlos Cortes California, United States
May 22, 2022 14:01

This was a gift for my son, he loves it quility is top notch.

Thank you.

Handmade Kill Bill Bride's Hattori Hanzo Katana Sword - Beatrix's Sword Handmade Kill Bill Bride's Hattori Hanzo Katana Sword - Beatrix's Sword
Verified Purchase
Gerard Washington Texas, United States
May 21, 2022 21:56

Awesome sword! Worth every penny!

Handmade Chinese Straight Double Edged Sword High Manganese Steel Han Dynasty With Brown Scabbard Handmade Chinese Straight Double Edged Sword High Manganese Steel Han Dynasty With Brown Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Bien Harbin Jr Mississippi, United States
May 21, 2022 19:04

This order got here in a timely fashion, and the quality of it is top notch. Will definitely be getting several other swords soon.

One Piece  Roronoa Zoro Sandai Kitetsu Katana Samurai Sword Replica With Red Scabbard

One Piece  Roronoa Zoro Sandai Kitetsu Katana Samurai Sword Replica With Red Scabbard One Piece Roronoa Zoro Sandai Kitetsu Katana Samurai Sword Replica With Red Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Troy Cook Indiana, United States
Travis J Jones New Mexico, United States
May 21, 2022 15:30

I was very impressed with my order! The detail on the sword and scabbard were amazing!!

Handmade Japanese Sword 1045 Carbon Steel With Blue Blade And Scabbard Handmade Japanese Sword 1045 Carbon Steel With Blue Blade And Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Raymundo Anguiano Texas, United States
May 21, 2022 14:43

It looks exactly how I does in the picture
The sword is well made and great for decorative purposes.

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword High Manganese Steel  No Guard With Blue Blade Handmade Japanese Katana Sword High Manganese Steel No Guard With Blue Blade
Verified Purchase